top of page

Fuller match results / events info

This is a bit of a work in progress so might break every now and again and is currently limited to the last 100 matches.  If you want to see more results at the same time go to this page.  And also check out the News section which will have write ups of other events.

1st Steve Lucas 7lbs 12oz
2nd Mark Halverson 5lbs 8oz
3rd Gary Pickard 5lbs 3oz

Sunday, 18 February 2024

Malcolm Barker Lake

Club match/outing

1st Phil Whitmill 25lbs 2oz
2nd Jeff Pearson 19lbs 7oz
3rd Rob Calderón 16lbs 6oz 
4th Fred Hunt 15lbs 5oz

Wednesday, 14 February 2024

Hall Farm Large Lake

Club match/outing

1st Rob Calderon 41lbs 11oz
2nd Mark Halverson 38lbs 6oz
3rd Gary Pickard 13lbs 4oz

Sunday, 11 February 2024

Beggars Hall

Club match/outing

Bishop's Stortford won with 66 points to Abbey Cross's 29 points

1st John Carter 32lbs 6oz
2nd John Todd 16lbs 1oz
3rd Bill Beeston 15lbs 
4th Rob Calderón 9lbs 6oz

Wednesday, 7 February 2024

Taylor's Lake (Abbey Cross water)

Interclub (Abbey Cross)

1st John Todd 5lbs 12oz
2nd Mark Halverson 2lbs 14oz 
3rd Phil Whitmill 2lbs 10oz

Sunday, 4 February 2024

River Stort Backwater

Club match/outing

1st Steve Foster 22lbs 10oz
2nd John Carter 16lbs 6oz
3rd Fred Hunt 15lbs 12oz 
4th Tony Cruci 15lbs 3oz

Wednesday, 31 January 2024

Hall Farm Large Lake

Club match/outing

1st Halverson 39lbs 1oz
2nd Fred Hunt 20lbs 9oz
3rd Rob Calderon 19lbs 6oz

Sunday, 28 January 2024

Home Farm small lake

Club match/outing

1st Rob Calderón 5lbs 3oz
2nd Steve Foster 2lbs 11oz
Jt 3rd Fred Hunt 2lbs 9oz
Jt 3rd Bill Beeston 2lbs 9oz

Wednesday, 24 January 2024

River Stort Backwater

Winter League

1st Phil Whitmill 3lbs 13oz
2nd Fred Hunt 2lbs 5oz
Jt 3rd Rob Calderon 1lbs 13oz
Jt 3rd Gary Pickard 1lbs 13oz

Sunday, 21 January 2024

River Stort Backwater

Club match/outing

Wednesday, 17 January 2024

River Stort Backwater

Club match/outing

1st Mark Halverson 32lbs 3oz
2nd Rob Calderon 20lbs 1oz
3rd Gary Pickard 16lbs 9oz

Sunday, 14 January 2024

Beggars Hall

Club match/outing

1st Bill Beeston 21lbs 9oz 
Jt 2nd Barry Cornel 21lbs 4oz 
Jt 2nd John Todd 21lbs 4oz 
4th Phil Whitmill 20lbs 15oz

Wednesday, 10 January 2024

Hall Farm Large Lake

Club match/outing

1st John Todd 15lbs 15oz
Jt 2nd Phil Whitmill 11lbs 2oz
Jt 2nd Rob Calderon 11lbs 2oz

Sunday, 7 January 2024

Hall Farm Large Lake

Club match/outing

1st Steve Foster 33lbs 14oz
2nd Gary Pickard 23lbs 5oz
3rd Barry Cornel 17lbs 1oz
4th John Carter 11lbs 15oz

Wednesday, 20 December 2023

Hall Farm Large Lake

Club match/outing

1st Mark Halverson 27lbs 10oz
2nd Gary Pickard 27lbs 6oz
3rd Rob Calderon 27lbs 1oz

Sunday, 17 December 2023

Home Farm Small Lake

Club match/outing

1st Bill Beeston 2lbs 6oz
2nd Phil Whitmill 2lbs 4oz
3rd Steve Foster 1lbs 8oz 
4th Rob Calderon 1lbs 4oz

Wednesday, 13 December 2023

River Stort Backwater

Winter League

1st Mark Halverson 47lbs 5oz
2nd Phil Whitmill 29lbs 1oz
3rd John Todd 19lbs 2oz

Sunday, 10 December 2023

Hall Farm Large Lake

Club match/outing

Bishop's Stortford won with 11 points to Abbey Cross's nil

1st Phil Whitmill 1/2 (0.5) oz

Wednesday, 6 December 2023

Taylor's Lake (Abbey Cross water)

Interclub (Abbey Cross)

1st Tony Cruci 4lbs 1oz
2nd Mark Halverson 3lbs 1oz
3rd Phil Whitmill 2lbs 2oz

Sunday, 3 December 2023

River Stort Backwater

Club match/outing

1st Peter Green 68lbs
2nd John Todd 36lbs 3oz
3rd Phil Whitmill 31lbs 5oz 
4th Jeff Pearson 25lbs 6oz

Wednesday, 29 November 2023

Beggars Hall

Club match/outing

1st Mark Halverson 55lbs 12oz
2nd Gary Pickard 45lbs 8oz
3rd Jeff Pearson 45lbs

Sunday, 26 November 2023

Beggars Hall

Club match/outing

1st Steve Foster 48lbs 3oz
2ndTerry Moranda 30lbs 13oz
3rd Ray Gibson 26lbs 8oz 
4th Dave Sellick 22lbs

Wednesday, 22 November 2023

Hall Farm Large Lake - venue change

Winter League

1st Mark Halverson 50lbs 11oz
2nd Gary Pickard 35lbs 4oz
3rd Phil Whitmill 13lbs 15oz

Sunday, 19 November 2023

Home Farm Small Lake

Club match/outing

1st Terry Moranda 46lbs 15oz
2nd Steve Foster 22lbs 12oz
3rd Peter Green 22lbs 11oz 
4th John Carter 19lbs 1oz

Wednesday, 15 November 2023

Hall Farm Large Lake

Club match/outing

1st Mark Halverson 90lbs 2oz
2nd Rob Calderon 40lbs 6oz
3rd Jeff Pearson 37lbs 2oz

Sunday, 12 November 2023

Beggars Hall

Club match/outing

1st Phil Whitmill 3lbs 5oz
2nd Mark Halverson 3lbs 3oz 
3rd Rob Calderon 2lbs 3oz

Wednesday, 8 November 2023

River Stort Backwater

Club match/outing

1st Gary Pickard 75lbs 10oz
2nd Mark Halverson 38lbs 5oz 
3rd John Todd 31lbs 4oz

Sunday, 5 November 2023

Hall Farm Large Lake

Club match/outing

Abbey Cross won on the day with 95 points to Bishop's Stortford's 75 points

1st Peter Green 61lbs 8oz
2nd John Carter 39lbs 15oz
3rd Jeff Pearson 32lbs 12oz
4th Barry Cornel 31lbs 8oz  
5th Tony Cruci 30lbs

Wednesday, 1 November 2023

Beggars Hall

Interclub (Abbey Cross)

1st John Carter 92lbs 2oz
2nd Mark Halverson 77lbs 6oz
3rd Phil Whitmill 54lbs 2oz

Sunday, 29 October 2023

Beggars Hall

Club match/outing

1st Peter Green 71lbs 3oz
2nd Jeff Pearson 47lbs 3oz
3rd Rob Calderón 43lbs 2oz 
4th Gary Pickard 39lbs 13oz

Wednesday, 25 October 2023

Hall Farm Large Lake

Club match/outing

1st Dave Knapp 29lbs 15oz
2nd Mark Halverson 27lbs 2oz
3rd Gary Pickard 25lbs 14oz

Sunday, 22 October 2023

Hall Farm Large Lake

Club match/outing

1st Bill Beeston 2lbs 7oz
2nd Phil Whitmill 1lbs 9oz
3rd Steve Foster 1lbs 6oz 
4th Rob Calderon 1lbs 3oz

Wednesday, 18 October 2023

River Stort Backwater

Winter League

1st Mark Halverson 78lbs 7oz
2nd Rob Caderon 47lbs 
3rd Gary Pickard 30lbs 4oz

Sunday, 15 October 2023

Home Farm Small Lake

Club match/outing

1st Bill Beeston 99lbs 10oz
2nd John Carter 84lbs 5oz
3rd Rob Calderon 82lbs 7oz
4th Jeff Pearson 55lbs 3oz

Wednesday, 11 October 2023

Hall Farm Large Lake

Club match/outing

1st Gary Pickard 144lbs 11oz
2nd Peter Green 54lbs 14oz
3rd Mark Halverson 44lbs 3oz

Winner of the Ralph Jarvis cup was Mark Halverson - points TBC

Sunday, 8 October 2023

Beggars Hall

Club match/outing

Abbey Cross won on the day with 100 points to Bishop's Stortford's 68.

1st Jeff Pearson 16lbs 7oz
2nd Peter Green 16lbs 2oz
3rd Alan Sims 9lbs 3oz
4th John Carter 8lbs 8oz 
5th Alan Fox 8lbs 1 oz

Wednesday, 4 October 2023

Taylor's Lake (Abbey Cross water)

Interclub (Abbey Cross)

Bishop's Stortford retained the Lea and Stort Cup with 15lbs 2oz to Sawbridgeworth's 8lbs 8oz

1st Steve Foster 5lbs 6oz
2nd Colin Hawkins 4lbs 7oz
3rd Mark Halverson 3lbs 1oz
4th Tony Cruci 2lbs 2oz

Sunday, 1 October 2023

River Stort Backwater

Interclub (Sawbridgeworth)

1st Terry Moranda 55lbs 12oz
2nd Peter Green 47lbs 4oz
3rd Bill Beeston 36lbs 2oz 
4th Jeff Pearson 34lbs 10oz

Wednesday, 27 September 2023

Beggars Hall

Club match/outing

1st Gary Pickard 13lbs 11oz
2nd Mark Halverson 8lbs 5oz
3rd John Todd 3lbs

Gary won the MBL Rose Bowl with 2 points, second was Mark with 4 points and third John with 8 points.

Sunday, 24 September 2023

Malcolm Barker Lake

Club match/outing

Wednesday Club Summer League 2023

1st John Carter with 55 points
2nd Terry Moranda with 54 points
3rd Bill Beeston with 47 points
4th Fred Hunt with 44 points

Thursday, 21 September 2023

Various

Club

1st John Carter 70lbs 7oz
2nd Bill Beeston 56lbs 12oz
3rd Tony Cruci 51lbs 1oz 
4th Fred Hunt 42lbs 4oz

Wednesday, 20 September 2023

Hall Farm Large Lake

Summer League

1st Gary Pickard 152lbs 10oz
2nd Rob Calderon 65lbs 15oz 
3rd Mark Halverson 53lbs 15oz

Sunday, 17 September 2023

Home Farm Small Lake

Club match/outing

Saffron Walden won with 82 points to Bishop's Stortford's 56 points

1st Clive Bradford 10lbs 8 oz
2nd Brian Newman 10lbs
3rd Brian Mizon 8lbs 8oz
4th Bill Beeston 7lbs 1oz 
5th Phil Whitmill 6lbs 10 oz

Wednesday, 13 September 2023

Bordeaux Pits (Saffron Walden water)

Interclub (Saffron Walden)

Bishop's Stortford took home the Cup with 35 points to Abbey Cross 38 points and Sawbridgeworth 61 points

Large Lake lower bank
1st Tony Parker 44lbs 10oz (AC)
2nd Ray Gibson 37lbs 10z (BS)
3rd Phil Whitmill 23lbs 13oz (BS)

Large Lake high bank/steps
1st Gary Pickard 54lbs 6oz (BS)
2nd Mark Halverson 42lbs 13oz (BS)
3rd Dave Salick 32lbs 8oz (AC)

Small Lake
1st T Smith 14lbs 10oz (AC)
2nd Tony Cruci 9lbs 13oz (BS)
Jt 3rd Barry Fox (AC) / Dave Fuller (BS) 4lbs 8oz

Sunday, 10 September 2023

Hall Farm Large and Small Lakes

Interclub (Abbey Cross and Sawbridgeworth)

Winning team on the day was Bishop's Stortford with 88 points to Abbey Cross 82 points. 

1st Martin Adams 68lbs 11oz
2nd Steve Foster 42lbs 7oz
3rd Rob Calderon 37lbs 5oz
4th Bob Warmsly 34lbs 15oz 
5th Bill Beeston 34lbs 3oz

Wednesday, 6 September 2023

Hall Farm Large Lake

Interclub (Abbey Cross)

1st Mark Halverson 92lbs 10oz
2nd Peter Green 83lbs 70z
3rd Gary Pickard 71lbs 2oz

Sunday, 3 September 2023

Beggars Hall

Club match/outing

1st John Carter 86lbs 1oz
2nd Terry Moranda 67lbs 2oz
3rd Jeff Pearson 61lbs 
4th Bill Beeston 55lbs 5oz

Wednesday, 30 August 2023

Hall Farm Large Lake

Club match/outing

1st Fred Hunt 65lbs 3oz
2nd Rob Calderon 49lbs 7oz
3rd Gary Pickard 38lbs 15oz

Sunday, 27 August 2023

Beggars Hall

Club match/outing

1st Peter Green 48lbs 8oz
2nd Terry Moranda 44lbs 7oz
3rd Rob Calderon 44lbs 5oz
4th James Gillard 42lbs 4oz

Bishop's Stortford lost by 1 point with 104 to Saffron Walden's 105 points

Wednesday, 23 August 2023

Beggars Hall

Interclub (Saffron Walden)

1st Mark Halverson with 168lbs 2oz
2nd Gary Pickard 129lbs 11oz 
3rd Phil Whitmill 128lbs 8oz

Phil wins the 2 leg Stone Cup on weight with 205lbs 9oz to Gary's 199lbs 6oz after a points tie.

Sunday, 20 August 2023

Home Farm Large Lake

Club match/outing

1st John Carter 103lbs 11oz
2nd Terry Moranda 86lbs 10oz
3rd Fred Hunt 53lbs 12oz 
4th Phil Whitmill 44lbs 11oz

Wednesday, 16 August 2023

Hall Farm Large Lake

Summer League

1st Gary Pickard 114lbs 5oz
2nd Phil Whitmill 100lb 2oz 
3rd Tony Cruci 47lbs 9oz (inc 8lbs 2oz of silvers)

Sunday, 13 August 2023

Hall Farm Large Lake

Club match/outing

1st John Carter 5lbs 5oz
2nd Phil Whitmill 4lbs 11oz 
Joint 3rd Dave Fuller and Rob Calderón 4lbs 2oz

Wednesday, 9 August 2023

Malcolm Barker Lake

Club match/outing

1st Phil Whitmill 29lbs 10oz
2nd Rob Caldron 20lbs 12oz 
3rd Tony Cruci 12lbs 3oz

Sunday, 6 August 2023

Hall Farm Small Lake

Club match/outing

1st Mark Halverson 53lbs 14oz
2nd Darren Marder 42lbs 2oz 
3rd Fred Hunt 41lbs 7oz

Saturday, 5 August 2023

Hall Farm Large Lake

Charity match - Breath Easy Bishop's Stortford

A tight finish with Abbey Cross winning with 48 points to Bishop's Stortford's 47 points 

1st John Carter 103lbs 8oz
2nd Martin Adams 59lbs 10oz
3rd Ray Gibson 38lbs 15oz
4th Tony Cruci 36lbs 9oz

Wednesday, 2 August 2023

Green Lanes Nazeing (Abbey Cross water)

Interclub (Abbey Cross)

1st Mark Halverson 115lbs 12oz
2nd Fred Hunt 71lbs 6oz
3rd Peter Green 56lbs 4oz 
4th John Carter 52lbs 2oz

Sunday, 30 July 2023

Beggars Hall

Club match/outing

Saffron Walden won with 79 points to Bishop's Stortford's 59

1st Roger Phillips 8lbs 14oz
2nd James Gillard 8lbs 10oz
3rd Chris Monk 7lbs 12oz
4th Fred Hunt 6lbs 11oz 
5th Barry Cornel 6lbs 6oz

Wednesday, 26 July 2023

Bordeaux Pits (Saffron Walden water)

Interclub (Saffron Walden)

1st Tony Cruci 73lbs 3oz
2nd John Carter 68lbs
3rd Peter Green 60lbs 7oz 
4th Jeff Pearson 51lbs 9oz

Wednesday, 19 July 2023

Hall Farm Large Lake

Club match/outing

1st Fred Hunt 77lbs 6oz
2nd Phil Whitmill 77lbs 3oz 
3rd Gary Pickard 69lbs 15oz

Sunday, 16 July 2023

Home Farm Small Lake

Club match/outing

1st Jeff Pearson 74lbs 11oz
2nd Terry Moranda 60lbs 9oz 
3rd Peter Green 59lbs 8oz  
4th Steve Foster 54lbs 3oz

Wednesday, 12 July 2023

Beggars Hall

Summer League

1st Mark Halverson 129lbs 13oz
2nd Gary Pickard 118lbs 
3rd Phil Whitmill 114lbs 2oz

Sunday, 9 July 2023

Hall Farm Large Lake

Club match/outing

1st Terry Moranda 122lbs 4oz
2nd Phil Whitmill 90lbs 15oz
3rd John Carter 85lbs 15oz

Friday, 7 July 2023

Hall Farm Large Lake

Club match/outing

Abbey Cross won the day with 74 points to Bishop's Stortford's 61 points

1st Martin Adams 71lbs 9oz
2nd John Carter 56lbs 4oz
3rd Fred Hunt 46lbs 1oz
4th Jeff Pearson 40lbs 15oz 
5th Barry Cornel 36lbs 5oz

Wednesday, 5 July 2023

Hall Farm Large Lake

Interclub (Abbey Cross)

1st Gary Pickard 6lbs 6oz
2nd Mark Halverson 4lbs 13oz 
3rd Jeff Pearson 4lbs

Sunday, 2 July 2023

Malcolm Barker Lake

Club match/outing

Bishop's Stortford won with 97 points to Saffron Walden's 74 points

1st R Phillips 95lbs 3oz
2nd James Gillard 56lbs 4oz
3rd Phil Whitmill 53lbs 12oz
4th Tony Parker 43lbs 9oz 
5th Terry Moranda 41lbs 12oz

Wednesday, 28 June 2023

Hall Farm Large Lake

Interclub (Saffron Walden)

1st Phil Whitmill 69lbs
2nd Tony Cruci 60lbs 9oz 
3rd Mark Halverson 55lbs 10oz

Sunday, 25 June 2023

Beggars Hall

Club match/outing

1st Phil Whitmill 8lbs 7oz
2nd Tony Parker 5lbs 15oz
3rd Jeff Pearson 5lbs 10oz  
4th John Carter 4lbs 13oz

Wednesday, 21 June 2023

Malcolm Barker Lake

Club match/outing

1st Phil Whitmill 123lbs
2nd Gary Pickard 116 lbs 3oz
3rd Mark Halverson 114lbs 4oz

Sunday, 18 June 2023

Hall Farm Large Lake

Club match/outing

1st Fred Hunt 49lbs 12oz 
2nd Bill Beeston 41lbs 5oz 
3rd Tony Cruci 29lbs 11oz 
4th Phil Whitmill 24lbs 14oz

Wednesday, 14 June 2023

Beggars Hall

Summer League

A win for Stortford with 87 to Abbey Cross' 84 points

1st Peter Green 30lbs 7oz
2nd Bill Beeston 20lbs 11oz
3rd Tony Parker 17lbs 8oz
4th Phil Whitmill 16lbs 15oz 
5th Steve Foster 14lbs 15oz

Wednesday, 7 June 2023

Hunters Hall (Abbey Cross water)

Interclub (Abbey Cross)

1st Terry Moranda 102lbs 7oz
2nd John Carter 72lbs 5oz
3rd Tony Cruci 56lbs 4oz 
4th Steve Foster 55lbs 13oz

Wednesday, 31 May 2023

Hall Farm Large Lake

Club match/outing

Sunday, 28 May 2023

Hall Farm Large Lake - pegs 1 -13

Water booking

1st Tony Cruci 52lbs 8oz
2nd Steve Foster 37lbs 9oz
3rd Phil Whitmill 21lbs 4oz

Wednesday, 24 May 2023

Beggars Hall

Club match/outing

1st Terry Moranda 84lbs 11oz
2nd John Carter 83lbs 9oz
3rd Bill Beeston 71lbs 3oz 
4th Tony Cruci 67lbs 12oz

Wednesday, 17 May 2023

Hall Farm Large Lake

Summer League match

1st Steve Foster 8lbs 10oz 
2nd Phil Whitmill 8lbs 2oz
3rd Terry Moranda 8lbs 1oz 
4th David Jones 6lbs 10oz

Wednesday, 10 May 2023

Malcolm Barker Lake

Club match/outing

Bishops Stortford won with 49 points to Abbey Cross with 29 points.

1st Steve Foster 53lbs 5oz
2nd Dave Fuller 47lbs 13oz
3rd Jeff Pearson 43lbs 7oz
4th Ray Gibson 43lbs 3oz

Wednesday, 3 May 2023

Beggars Hall

Interclub (Abbey Cross) match/outing

1st Terry Moranda 61lbs 3oz
2nd John Carter 43lbs 6oz
3rd Bill Beeston 33lbs 5oz 
4th Peter Green 32lbs 14oz

Wednesday, 26 April 2023

Beggars Hall

Summer League match

1st John Carter 63lbs 8oz
2nd Bill Beeston 41lbs 4oz
3rd Ray Gibson 40lbs 4oz 
4th Fred Hunt 25lbs 5oz

Wednesday, 19 April 2023

Hall Farm Large Lake

Club match/outing

1st Darren Marder 70lbs 7oz
2nd Bill Beeston 60lbs 5oz
3rd Tony Parker 50lbs 1oz 
4th Fred Hunt 29lbs 15oz

Wednesday, 12 April 2023

Beggars Hall

Club match/outing

Bishop's Stortford won the day with 69 points to Abbey Cross' 66 points

1st Martin Adams 34lbs 6oz
2nd John Todd 33lbs 4oz
3rd Alan Sims 25lbs 6oz
4th Phil Whitmill 24lbs 5oz 
5th Terry Moranda 12lbs 12oz

Wednesday, 5 April 2023

Green Lanes Nazeing (Abbey Cross water)

Interclub (Abbey Cross) match/outing

1st Steve Foster 38lbs 5oz
2nd Bill Beeston 32lbs 5oz
3rd Ray Gibson 29lbs 8oz
4th Terry Moranda 17lbs 9oz

Wednesday, 29 March 2023

Hall Farm Large Lake

Club match/outing

1st John Todd 47lbs 12oz
2nd Mark Halverson 27lbs 8oz
3rd Gary Pickard 19lbs 3oz

Sunday, 26 March 2023

Hall Farm Large Lake

Club match/outing

The Weds Club Winter League winner overall was Steve Foster with the last match proving decisive.

1st Steve Foster 43 points
2nd David Jones 42 points 
3rd Phil Whitmill 41 points 
4th Terry Moranda 37 points

Wednesday, 22 March 2023

Various

Winter league results

1st Steve Foster 25lbs 12oz
2nd Tony Parker 18lbs 6oz
3rd Terry Moranda 18lbs 1oz 
4th Tony Cruci 10lbs 5oz

Wednesday, 22 March 2023

Beggars Hall

Winter League match

1st Toni Cruci 37lbs 12oz
2nd Phil Whitmill 36lbs 10oz
3rd Peter Green 34lbs 9oz

Sunday, 19 March 2023

Home Farm small lake

Club match/outing

1st Steve Foster 47lbs 4oz 
2nd Tony Cruci 38lbs 15oz 
3rd Terry Moranda 10lbs 8oz

Wednesday, 15 March 2023

Hall Farm Large Lake

Club match/outing

1st Fred Hunt 1lb
2nd John Todd 2oz

Only 2 caught

Sunday, 12 March 2023

Malcolm Barker Lake

Club match/outing

1st Mark Halverson 43lbs 15oz 
2nd Gary Pickard 34lbs 8oz 
3rd Phil Whitmill 21lbs 8oz

Sunday, 5 March 2023

Beggars Hall

Club match/outing

Bishop's Stortford won with 57 points to Abbey Cross's 32

1st Steve Foster 26lbs 8oz
2nd Terry Moranda 7lbs 7oz
3rd Fred Hunt 3lbs 8oz
4th John Carter 3lbs 3oz.

Wednesday, 1 March 2023

Hall Farm Large Lake

Interclub (Abbey Cross) match/outing

1st Mark Halverson 5lbs 6oz 
2nd Jeff Pearson 3lbs 7oz
3rd Fred Hunt 3lbs 1oz 
4th John Todd 2lbs 2oz

Winner of the Stort Cup is Mark Halverson - points TBC

Sunday, 26 February 2023

River Stort Backwater

Club match/outing

1st Phil Whitmill 5lbs 5oz
2nd Peter Green 5lbs 1oz 
3rd Steve Foster 4lbs 11oz 
4th John Carter 3lbs 15oz

Wednesday, 22 February 2023

River Stort Backwater

Club match/outing

1st Mark Halverson 44lbs 12oz
2nd Peter Green 32lbs 7oz 
3rd Gary Pickard 30lbs 12oz

Sunday, 19 February 2023

Home Farm small lake

Club match/outing

1st Phil Whitmill 36lbs 2oz
2nd Gary Pickard 16lbs 9oz
3rd Steve Foster 12lbs 1oz
4th Dave Jones 10lbs 15oz

Wednesday, 15 February 2023

Hall Farm Large Lake

Winter League match

1st Mark Halverson 4lbs 7oz
2nd Phil Whitmill 4lbs 3oz 
3rd John Todd 3lbs 14oz

Sunday, 12 February 2023

Hall Farm Small Lake

Club match/outing

1st Steve Foster 69lbs 9oz
2nd Bill Beeston 16lbs 3oz
3rd Jeff Pearson 16lbs 2oz 
4th Phil Whitmill 9lbs 13oz

Wednesday, 8 February 2023

Beggars Hall

Club match/outing

1st Gary Pickard 3lbs 15oz
2nd Terry Moranda 3lbs 12oz 
Jt 3rd Phil Whitmill 2lbs 12oz
Jt 3rd John Todd 2lbs 12oz

Sunday, 5 February 2023

River Stort Backwater

Club match/outing

Abbey Cross won with 42 points to Bishop's Stortford 0 points

1st Barry Cornel 5lbs 5oz
2nd John Carter 4lbs 6oz
3rd Jeff Pearson 3lbs 11oz 
4th Alan Fox 3lbs 0oz

Wednesday, 1 February 2023

Hunters Hall (Abbey Cross water)

Interclub (Abbey Cross) match/outing

1st Phil Whitmill 44lbs
2nd Peter Green 8lbs 13oz 
3rd Mark Halverson 5lbs 10oz

Sunday, 29 January 2023

Hall Farm Large Lake

Club match/outing

1st Jeff Pearson 4lbs 7oz 
2nd Phil Whitmill 4lbs 0oz
3rd Terry Moranda 3lbs 15oz 
4th Dave Jones 3lb 9oz

Wednesday, 25 January 2023

River Stort Backwater

Winter League match

bottom of page